Pacific Jewish Center | Rabbi

The Rabbi on the Beach @ The Shul on the Beach

Best Of First 100 Posts


Without even realizing I hit a milestone on this blog.

Yes, my previous post was post Number 100. We have hit the century mark and we are going strong!

To celebrate I thought I would dig up my favorite posts. There is no set criteria for these posts.

Some were under appreciated, some were huge hits and some I just like.

Read on for my Top 10 of the First 100 Posts!

What is your favorite?

The Funniest Post

The Most Popular Post

The Most Shocking Revelation Post

The Best Bob Costas Post

The Best Seinfeld Post

The Cutest Baby Post

The I’m In The LA Times Post

The Best Movie Trailer Post

The First Madoff Post

The Best Clothes Post

Filed under: All Posts, My Links

Leave a Reply

Learn More About Me

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Photos of PJC

IMG_1480



PJC_5

PJC_1

PJC_7

PJC_6

PJC_4

PJC_8

More Photos
