Pacific Jewish Center | Rabbi

The Rabbi on the Beach @ The Shul on the Beach

You Have Got to See This! | It’s about Lego


I love Lego. My brother and I spent countless hours in our childhood building magnificent Lego creations. My son Rami has recently added Lego building to his skill set – he is quite good!

If I had to choose one toy to play with I would certainly choose Lego. It is the perfect toy.

Don’t believe me? You need to check this out…

This New York Times Opinion piece will show you what Lego is all about. This guy did a great job.

In addition although we love LA and don’t want to live in New York, there is a nostalgia that always will be associated with NYC. Just ask Kobe Bryant. He says his favorite (and most succesful in recent memory) place to play is New York. New York is a special place but there is no way I would trade this for this. (It’s been 80 degrees for a couple weeks now). As I mentioned previously it’s not just about the weather but it sure is nice…

Filed under: All Posts, My Links, , , , , ,

One Response

Leave a Reply

Learn More About Me

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Photos of PJC

IMG_1480



PJC_5

PJC_1

PJC_7

PJC_6

PJC_4

PJC_8

More Photos
