Pacific Jewish Center | Rabbi

The Rabbi on the Beach @ The Shul on the Beach

One Month Anniversary | Best of the Blog (So Far)


Well it has been one month for me on the blogging trail. I must say, I quite like it. I like the idea of expressing myself to an infinite (sometimes reluctant) audience. If the world stops being interesting to me then the blog posts will probably end. I don’t think that is going to happen so I am fairly certain you will see more of my thoughts over time and this is in addition to the twice weekly podcasts and essays of my speeches.

I have compiled a brief “best of” for those of you who may have missed some previous posts. The word “and” appears in nearly every post title. Hmmmmm…..

Malcolm Gladwell and Outliers

Madoff 1 and Madoff 2

Bob Costas and Destiny

Kobe Bryant and Preparation

The Ravens and Respect

Children and Manners

Winners and Losers

Filed under: All Posts, Classes, Connections, Messilas Yesharim, Musings & Observations, My Links, Shabbos on the Beach, ,

Leave a Reply

Learn More About Me

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Photos of PJC

